Things to do in Stockton

12 DAYS OF KIDX

Location: Weberstown Mall
Address: 4950 Pacific Ave, Stockton, 95207
More Info: 209.477.0247
Date: 12/1/2019 1:00 PM - 12/12/2019 8:00 PM
Cost: free
Website Export to Calendar
12 DAYS OF KIDX
The countdown is on! 12 Days of KidX is just around the corner and we cannot wait to share all we have planned for your family. Every weekday we will have free small activities leading up to free bigger events happening on the weekends! We’ve got everything from coloring to yummy treats. Children of all ages are welcome but during the week we will focus on activities for ages 2-6 and during the weekend will be for ages 2-10. Meet us near Santa for a jolly good time every day for 12 days! See you there! Sunday, December 1: Snowman Canvas Paint 12p-1p in the JCPenney Court Monday, December 2: Santa Ornament Craft 3p-4p near Santa Tuesday, December 3: Snowflake Craft 3p-4p near Santa Wednesday, December 4: Decorate a Holiday Box Craft 3p-4p near Santa Thursday, December 5: Elf Hat Craft Craft 3p-4p near Santa Friday, December 6:Color your own Stocking Craft Craft 3p-4p near Santa Saturday, December 7:Breakfast with the Frozen Sisters 10a-11a in the JCPenney Court Sunday, December 8: Cookies with Mrs. Claus 12p-1p in the JCPenney Court Monday, December 9: Mini Kazoo Christmas Craft 3p-4p near Santa Tuesday, December 10: Owl Candy Cane Ornament Craft 3p-4p near Santa Wednesday, December 11: Goofy Christmas Light Ornament Craft 3p-4p near Santa Thursday, December 12: Christmas Ornament Craft 5p-8p in the JCPenney Court
Print
Tags:
Rate this article:
No rating

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x

Follow Us On...

«December 2019»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5